LACEA's Elections 2019.

The process to elect the Vice President for the period 2020-2021 (to become President for the period 2022-2023) and six new members of the Executive Committee for the period 2020-2023, is now open and will close on November 17th, 2019 at midnight.

You may submit your vote online below.

Please remember that your LACEA membership must be active and you must login on the system to vote. To become a member please click here: The Memberships plans.

Please cast your votes only once as indicated below. Once you submit your votes, attempts to cast additional votes will make all your votes void.

Vice-President, 2020-2021 to become President, 2022-2023 (Choose 1 only)

Executive Committee 2020-2023 (Choose 6 only)

Felipe Barrera
Angel Calderon
Adriana Camacho
Filipe Campante
Rafael Dix-Carneiro
Gustavo Gonzaga
Omar Licandro
Susan Parker
Laura Ripani
Enrique Seira
Joana Silva
Juan Vargas
Francisco Ferreira
Carmen Reinhart